Alternativer Text

Team

Chair

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Alexander Hübner

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.16

Team Assistants

Barbara Roth
Barbara Roth

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: b.roth@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.15

Barbara Roth
Alexandra Lauber

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: alexandra.lauber@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.15

Post doc

Fabian Schäfer
Dr. Fabian Schäfer

Post doc

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-248
Mail: fab.schaefer@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.14

PhD Students

Jonas Hense
Fabian Lorson

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: lorson.fabian@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.11

Niklas Wenz
Lena Riesenegger

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-251
Mail: lena.riesenegger@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.08

Niklas Wenz
Tobias Winkler

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: t.winkler@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.11

Jonas Hense
Xuefei Yang

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: xuefei.yang@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.10

Jonas Hense
Konstantin Wink

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: konstantin.wink@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.10

Jonas Hense
Niklas Tuma

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: niklas.tuma@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.18

Scientific assistants

Layla Roche
Tim-Wei Schüler

Scientific assistant

Mail: timwei.schueler@tum.de

Christian Dethlefs
Max-Emanuel Bartsch

Scientific assistant

Mail: max-emanuel.bartsch@tum.de

Former colleagues

Jonas Hense
Dr. Manuel Walther

Research associate & doctoral student

Jonas Hense
Dr. Jonas Hense

Research associate & doctoral student

Tobias Düsterhöft
Dr. Johannes Wollenburg

Research associate & doctoral student

Tobias Düsterhöft
Dr. Tobias Düsterhöft

Research associate & doctoral student

Christian Dethlefs
Dr. Christian Dethlefs

Research associate & doctoral student

Christian Dethlefs
Dr. Andreas Heimfarth

Research associate & doctoral student

Contact

Chair of Supply and Value Chain Management

Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Chair

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Alexander Hübner

Team Assistants

Barbara Roth / Alexandra Lauber

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: scm-info@cs.tum.de