Alternativer Text

Team

Chair

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Alexander Hübner

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.16

Team Assistants

Barbara Roth
Barbara Roth

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: b.roth@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.15

Barbara Roth
Alexandra Lauber

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: alexandra.lauber@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.15

Post doc

Dr. Manuel Ostermeier
Dr. Manuel Ostermeier

Post doc

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-247
Mail: manuel.ostermeier@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.14

Fabian Schäfer
Dr. Fabian Schäfer

Post doc

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-248
Mail: fab.schaefer@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.10

Research associates & doctoral students

Christian Dethlefs
Christian Dethlefs

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: christian.dethlefs@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.10

Christian Dethlefs
Beria Durdevic

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: beria.durdevic@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.08

Christian Dethlefs
Andreas Heimfarth

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: andreas.heimfarth@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.08

Jonas Hense
Jonas Hense

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: jonas.hense@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.08

Jonas Hense
Fabian Lorson

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: lorson.fabian@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.08

Niklas Wenz
Lena Riesenegger

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-251
Mail: lena.riesenegger@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.08

Niklas Wenz
Tobias Winkler

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: t.winkler@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.09

Scientific assistants

Layla Roche
Markus Dietl

Scientific assistant

Mail: mark.dietl@tum.de

Victoria Hunnenbart
Noah Treutterer

Scientific assistant

Mail: Noah.Treutterer@web.de

Niklas Wenz
Johanna Zecherle

Scientific assistant

Mail: johanna_zecherle@yahoo.de

Former colleagues

Tobias Düsterhöft
Dr. Tobias Düsterhöft

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: tobias.duesterhoeft@ku.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.11

Contact

Chair of Supply and Value Chain Management

Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Chair

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Alexander Hübner

Team Assistants

Barbara Roth / Alexandra Lauber

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: scm-info@cs.tum.de